Logo

Lucerne

Contact information

Finova Partners AG
Pilatusstrasse 38
PO Box 2621
6002 Lucerne
Switzerland
Google Maps

+41 41 410 36 36
+41 41 410 29 75
finova.partners@finova.ch

Contact

Bruno Hofstetter
Senior PartnerĀ 
bruno.hofstetter@finova.ch

Luis Aneas
Partner
luis.aneas@finova.ch

Bruno Schaffhauser, TEP
Partner
bruno.schaffhauser@finova.ch

Jrene Lauper
HR and Internal Services
jrene.lauper@finova.ch

Fatima Monteiro
Accounting
fatima.monteiro@finova.ch

Ana Lamas
Executive Assistant
ana.lamas@finova.ch

Manuela Beaumont
Executive Assistant
manuela.beaumont@finova.ch

Contact form